



Knowledge • Innovation • Excellence

DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY

**KRISHNA** 

## ● INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES ●

1. Note the **"Seat Number"** which has to be entered before answering on **22<sup>ND</sup> JULY 2021**.

TE.

- The Link will uploaded on our website www.kimskarad.in and will be activated on 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2021 at 10.55 am.
- 3. Time of Exam 11.00 am to 12.15 pm.
- 4. All the MCQ's have to be answered for submission.
- 5. Click the **SUBMIT** button to submit. Please do not click **ENTER** to submit.
- 6. Once submitted, one can't go back.
- 7. 50 % marks needed to qualify with 5 % relaxation of marks for backward class categories.
- 8. Candidate will not be able to "Submit" if all MCQ's are not answered.

## Extra Entrance Test attempt will NOT be provided if -

- 1. Candidates fails to appear for Entrance Test within the stipulated time.
- 2. Candidate does NOT appear for the Entrance Test.
- 3. Candidate appears for Entrance Test and faces lack of time.
- 4. Candidate does NOT submit the Entrance Test properly.
- 5. Candidate ignores instructions and rules.
- 6. Candidate faces internet failure problems.

## SEAT NUMBER LIST FOR P. B. B. Sc. NURSING ENTRANCE TEST 2021 -22 -

SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEAT NO.
1	AMOL LAXMAN TIDKE	7254
2	DEVANAND VIJAY KAWAR	7255
3	DHANASHRI SANJAY THORAT	7256
4	JANKI MANIKRAO CHAVAN	7257
5	JEFFI SAJI ABRAHAM SAJI	7258
6	JYOTI DATTATRAY GHULE	7259
7	KIRAN KISAN DESAI	7260

8	KRUTIKA ANANDA VYAWAHARE	7261
9	MAHIMA PRADIP RANBHISE	7262
10	MAYURI VISHNU GHULE	7263
11	OMKAR BABASAHEB WAKHURE	7264
12	PRATHAMESH SHANKAR SONAR	7265
13	PRIYANKA RAMDAS MANE	7266
14	PURVA VAIBHAV DABHOLE	7267
15	RITHVIKA MADHUSUDAN K V MADHUSUDAN	7268
16	SAKSHI DAYANAND ZELE	7269
17	SANDHYARANI KRISHNA MASKAR	7270
18	SHIVAM RAMESH JANGAM	7271
19	SHRADHA KRUSHHNAT PATIL	7272
20	SHWETA SANJAY BHOPATE	7273
21	SIMRAN SUNIL URUNKAR	7274
22	SNEHA BABURAO KADAM	7275
23	VAISHNAVI SHRIKANT SHRIKANT	7276
24	NEETA DESHMUKH	7277
25	GUNJAN PATIL	7278
26	ABHI SABLE	7279
27	PRIYANKA NAIK	7280
28	SUPRIYA BODHE	7281
29	KIRAN SATISH SHEWALE	7282
30	AKSHAY NATHURAM SHINDE	7283
31	SWAPNIL SAMPAT BANDEKAR	7284
32	SHARUKHA VAJIR MULLA	7285
33	SHILPA PRADIP SHETTY	7286
34	SURAJ WAGHAMARE	7287
35	NITIKESH INGALE	7288
36	SHUBHAM DHABHOLE	7289

SD/-COMPETENT AUTHORITY, KIMSDU, KARAD.