

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University

Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India

Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 (Extn. 563)

Website: www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: coe@kimskarad.in

● INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES ●

- 1. Note the "Seat Number" which has to be entered before answering on 30TH JULY 2022.
- 2. The Link will uploaded on our website www.kimskarad.in and will be activated on 30TH July 2021 at 10.55 am.
- 3. Time of Exam 11.00 am to 12.15 pm.
- 4. All the MCQ's have to be answered for submission.
- 5. Click the **SUBMIT** button to submit. Please do not click **ENTER** to submit.
- 6. Once submitted, one can't go back.
- 7. 50 % marks needed to qualify with 5 % relaxation of marks for backward class categories.
- 8. Candidate will not be able to "Submit" if all MCQ's are not answered.

Extra Entrance Test attempt will NOT be provided if -

- 1. Candidates fails to appear for Entrance Test within the stipulated time.
- 2. Candidate does NOT appear for the Entrance Test.
- 3. Candidate appears for Entrance Test and faces lack of time.
- 4. Candidate does NOT submit the Entrance Test properly.
- 5. Candidate ignores instructions and rules.
- 6. Candidate faces internet failure problems.

SEAT NUMBER LIST FOR M. Sc. NURSING & M. Sc. NURSING (NPCC) ENTRANCE TEST 2022 -23 -

M. Sc. NURSING SEAT NO. -

SR. NO.	SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	2273	HANDIPHODE SMITA PANDURANG
2	2274	JAYDA SHAIKHLAL SHAIKH
3	2275	KASHID PRASAD DILIP
4	2276	LOKHANDE SANDESH SHIVAJI
5	2277	MADHURA ADHIK KAKADE
6	2278	MR. SAURABH SACHIN MALWADE
7	2279	NADAF MOIN JAVED
8	2280	PARKER SERAH SANJAY
9	2281	PATIL NEHA SHIVAJI
10	2282	PAWAR PRATIBHA ATAMARAM
11	2283	PRIYADARSHANI HANUMANT CHORAGE
12	2284	SNEHA MATHEW
13	2285	SONALI SHRIRAM PAWAR
14	2286	THORAT RANI NANASAHEB

M. Sc. NPCC SEAT NO. -

SR. NO.	SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	3373	BHAGYSHRI CHANDRAKANT PAWAR
2	3374	CHORGE PRIYADARSHANI HANUMANT
3	3375	GUNESH RAM
4	3376	MESHRAM MONIS DIWAKAR
5	3377	PATIL SHRUTI DNYANDEV
6	3378	RASHMI DEEPAK CHAUGULE

SD/-COMPETENT AUTHORITY, KIMSDU, KARAD.