Merit List of Candidates who qualified in the Entrance Test (AIPHDCET) held on – 5 th March 2021			
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialty Subject	Seat No.
1	Santhosh Reshma	Biostatistics	20218
2	Nagare Adarsh Dhanpal	Biostatistics	20233
3	Chavan Surekha Sudhir	Anesthesiology	20212
4	Jackson Yovin	Medical Surgical Nursing	20219
5	Davari Sujata shripati	Biostatistics	20232
6	Hiremath Prakash Ashok	Community Health Nursing	20217
7	Wamane Sandesh Ashok	Medical Surgical Nursing	20230
8	Mohite shruti Popat	Orthodontics	20221
9	Gangavati Rashmi Gururaj	Oral Pathology & Microbiology	20225
10	Vaidya Rajat Purushottam	Child Health Nursing	20235
11	Jadhav Yashashree Dnyaneshwar	Microbiology (Allied Sciences)	20215
12	Mujawar Shakeel Ahmed Rafiq	Medical Surgical Nursing	20216
13	Sabale Surekha Vilas	Medical Surgical Nursing	20224
14	Kadam Namrata Anil	Physiotherapy	20228
15	Malawade Mandar Ramesh	Physiotherapy	20210
16	Pawar Ajit Anandrao	Community Health Nursing	20226
17	Sachdeo Rahul Ashok	Pharmacy	20227
18	Gardhane Ashwini Madhukarrao	Medical Surgical Nursing	20234
19	Shaikh Shaguftanaz Sayeed	Biotechnology	20222
20	Naikwadi Parshuram Prakashrao	Medical Surgical Nursing	20223
21	Yadav Suvarna Atmaram	Medical Microbiology	20231
22	Tiwari Devkumar Durgaprasad	Pharmacology	20213
23	Jagdale Nilam Jagannath	Molecular Biology & Genetics	20211

(Date of Interview will be notified later on the University Website)

Sd/-Controller of Examinations, KIMS "Deemed To Be University", Karad